Hubungi Kami

Hubungi Kami

Kantor Pusat

 Jl. Swasembada Timur XI No. 48 Kebon Bawang Tanjung Priok 14320.
Telp: 021-4360800
Fax : 021-4360801
email: info@ptdln.co.id

Kantor Cabang

 

Pangkalan Susu
Jl. Pangkalan Susu-Brandan No. 434 Kelurahan Beras Basah,
Kec. Pangkalan Susu, Kab. Langkat, Sumatera Utara
Telp:
email: pangkalansusu@ptdln.co.id  
Batam
Komplek Baloi Raya Blok C no.12 A
Kecamatan Lubuk Baja, Batam
Telp:
email: batam@ptdln.co.id
Sibolga
Jl. Thamrin No.16 Sibolga
email: abdi@ptdln.co.id
Pekanbaru
Jl. Garuda Sakti – Vila Garuda Mas Blok C4 Labuh Baru Timur, Pekanbaru.
email: riau@ptdln.co.id
Cilegon
Jl. Letjen R. Suprapto No 30 RT 011/004 Kelurahan Ramanuju Kecamatan Purwakarta Kota Cilegon
email: cilegon@ptdln.co.id
Tanjung Priok
Jl. Swasembada Timur XI No. 48 Kebon Bawang  Tanjung Priok 14320
Telp: 021-4360800 , 43909444, 4300686
Fax : 021-4360801
email: tj.priok@ptdln.co.id
Pelabuhanratu
KP. Citiis RT 01 /05 Desa Cikahuripan Kecamatan Cisolok Kabupaten Sukabumi
email: pelabuhanratu@ptdln.co.id
Banyuwangi
Ruko Bumi Ketapang Indah Blok A-1, Jl. Raya Situbondo – Tanjung Wangi, Banyuwangi.
Telp: 0333-510955/510466
Fax : 0333-510345
email: banyuwangi@ptdln.co.id
Probolinggo
Jl. Raya Dringu – Margolawon Desa kedungdalem
Kec. Dringu – Probolinggo, Jawa Timur
email : probolinggo@ptdln.co.id
Gresik
Jl. Griya Pertama Gedangan III Jl. Pandu Blok P3 Kelurahan Keboananom RT 02 RW 09 Kec. Gedangan Kabupaten Sidoarjo.
Email : gresik@ptdln.co.id
Nunukan
Jl. Liem Hie Djung RT 01 Kel Nunukan Utara, Kalimantan Utara – 77482
email: nunukan@ptdln.co.id
Tarakan
Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 85-86, Tarakan 77126
Jl. Pelabuhan Lama, Nunukan Telp:
email: tarakan@ptdln.co.id
Berau
2nd Floor Jl. Mangga II RT 34 RW 08 No. 8A, Tanjung Redeb, Berau 77311.
email: berau@ptdln.co.id
Bitung
Jl. Xaverius Dotulong No.281,
Lrg 8 Madidir Ure, BitungTelp:
email: bitung@ptdln.co.id